Champions Trophy 2017

BCCI Announced Squad For Champions Trophy 2017

After all threats and warnings and without attaining anything BCCI finally announced Squad for Champions Trophy today with consultation of Head Coach Anil Kumble & Skipper Virat Kohli. Team India will defend there title which they achieved 4 years ago under the Captaincy of MS Dhoni in UK. After 4 years they have to defend there title again in UK. Last time they defeated the hosts England by 5 runs in a rain effected final at Edgbaston, Birmingham. They will face Pakistan in there 1st match on 4th June, 2017 at Edgbaston Birmingham.

Team India’s 15 Members Squad:

Virat Kohli (C),

Shikhar Dhawan,

Rohit Sharma,

Ajinkiya Rahane,

MS Dhoni (wk),

Yuvraj Singh,

Kedar Jadhav,

Hardik Pandiya,

Ravichandran Ashwin,

Ravindra Jadeja,

Muhammad Shami,

Umesh Yadav,

Bhuvneshwar Kumar,

Jasprit Bumrah,

Manish Pandey.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top