Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming & broadcast Information

ICC announces broadcast and digital reach for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

  • Live coverage available in more than 200 territories, across five continents with a potential global reach of 2.10 billion
  • Digital clips licensee reach covering 180 countries anticipating in excess of 100 million views

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports.

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India.

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian Matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Hotstar, Sony Liv

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India, PTV Sports Youtube

New Zealand: SkySports, Sky Sports NZ United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Caribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: Super Sports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV Pacific Islands

Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports Wales

Ireland: Sky Sports 2

Rest of the world: Hotstar

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top