Sharjeel Khan, Imran Nazir to feature in Qatar T10 league

Qatar T10 will have 6 teams comprising 24 International Cricket stars, 12 players from Associate ICC Countries

“Qatar is proud to have been assigned this league by ICC. This will take our country to an international sports arena,” Mr. Youssef J Al Kuwari, president QCA, said in a press release.

Pakistani players picked in the Qatar T10 League draft

Flying Oryx : Hussain Tallat

Swift Gallopers : Kamran Akmal, Imran Nazir

Pearl Gladiators : Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan

Falcon Hunters : Salman Butt, Ammad Butt

Desert Riders : Sohail Tanvir, Khurram Manzoor

The event is scheduled to take place between December 6- 18. The league is set to be hosted at the state of the art Asian Town International Cricket Stadium.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top