Grand Football League


Grand Football League is a football quiz competition started in 2017 by Green Team Group. The league started with 4 teams which were based on the combination of cities of Pakistan and famous football clubs. 5th team was introduced in the 2nd edition of GFL and finally, 6th team joined in 2019.


  1. Peshawar Barca
  2. Islamabad Madrid
  3. Karachi City
  4. Quetta Munich
  5. Lahore United
  6. Gujranwala Chelsea


CHAMPIONS 2017 & 2018

Peshawar Barca won both editions of Grand Football League

Rules & Instruction

To Top