PSL 2017

Flop eleven of PSL 2017

PSL the Pakistan super league “OUR OWN LEAGUE” is more exciting than our expectations this season, every game turning to be a nail-bitter. This season of PSL is so far the best sport event happening this winter. People are supporting their city and favourite players. Not only in Pakistan but also in India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Afghanistan and our host UAE cricket fans are showing interest and following the league from the day one. International media giving special coverage to the league because of its final taking place in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore; moreover,  International stars are also part of this final. Security plan, stadium, production company, commentators and yes the fans all are ready to host Psl final. Beside the success of the league and the thrilling competition, we have some top cricketers who have been chosen in the flop of the league.

Flop XI

  1. Tamim Iqbal
  2. Brendon McCullum (c)
  3. Asif Ali
  4. Ben Duckett
  5. Sohaib Maqsood
  6. Haris Sohail
  7. Ravi Bopara
  8. Riffatullah Mohmand
  9. Thisara Perera
  10. Saeed Ajmal
  11. Junaid Khan
  12. Chris Gayle (12)

By  BEHZAD AFRIDI (Jamrud Khyber Agency )

Flop eleven of PSL 2017
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top